Staff

Stefan Heinrich
Director, degreed engineer

  • trade of wheat, organic products, ships


Phone:     09426/852180
stefan.heinrich@bayernhof.de   

 

Stefan Heinrich

 

Christian Rückl
Confidential clerk, degreed engineer (FH)

  • trade of malting grain, oleiferous fruits


Phone:     09426/85218502
christian.rueckl@bayernhof.de                  

Christian Rückl

 

Frank Furkel
Forwarding merchant

  • trade of wheat
  • trade of organic products


Phone:     09426/85218501
frank.furkel@bayernhof.de

(picture follows)

Maximilian Eberl
B. sc. VWL

  • trade of wheat
  • trade Italy


Phone:    09426/85218501
maximilian.eberl@bayernhof.de

(picture follows)

Florian Petzenhauser
Degreed engineer

  • trade of wheat, cultivation of special grains based on contract 


Phone:     09426/85218501
florian.petzenhauser@bayernhof.de

Florian Petzenhauser

 

Ingbert Rust
Degreed engineer (FH)

  • trade of soybeans


Phone:     09426/85218504
ingbert.rust@bayernhof.de

Ingbert Rust

 

Rafef Al Saker
Degreed engineer in economy (FH)

  • trade of feed grain
  • trade of wheat
  • trade of bran
  • trade of ship
  • trade Italy


Phone:     09426/85218503
rafef.alsaker@bayernhof.de 

 Rafef Al-Saker

Norbert Rausch
Degreed engineer (FH)

  • trade of feed grain, malting grain, oleiferous fruits
  • trade of spelt and spelt briquets


Phone:     09426/85218503
norbert.rausch@bayernhof.de

Norbert Rausch

 

Stefan Leitl
Business economist IHK

  • trade of feed grain


Phone:     09426/85218503
stefan.leitl@bayernhof.de

Stefan Leitl

 

Anja Schmid
Forwarding merchant

  • trade of feedingstuff
  • trade of feed grain


Phone:     09426/85218503
anja.schmid@bayernhof.de

Anja Schmid

Vivien Wischer
Bachelor of business administration

  • logistics of ships, malting grain
  • logistics of oleiferous fruits by proxy
  • account of malting grain and oleiferous fruits


Phone:     09426/85218 -502 or -509
vivien.wischer@bayernhof.de

Vivien Wischer

 

 

Anna-Lena Bogner
Merchant of retail

  • logistics of malting grain and oleiferous fruits
  • logistics of ships
  • account of malting grain and oleiferous fruits


Phone:     09426/85218 -502 or -509
tanja.herold@bayernhof.de

(picture follows)

 

 

Verena Aigner
Bachelor of business

  • logistics of grain
  • logistics of organic products
  • supervision of homepage


Phone:     09426/85218509
verena.aigner@bayernhof.de

Verena Aigner

 

Thomas Stutz
Merchant of retail

  • logistics of feed grain
  • logistics of spelt and spelt briquets


Phone:     09426/85218509
thomas.stutz@bayernhof.de

Thomas Stutz

 

Miroslav Spirk
degreed engineer

  • representative and logistics of Bayernhof Trans GmbH


Phone:     0042/0378609751 or 00420/725024004
spirk.m@seznam.cz

Miroslav Spirk

Petra Sigl
Office clerk

  • account, office organisation


Phone: 09426/85218507
petra.sigl@bayernhof.de 

Petra Kordik

 

Julia Kerscher
Office clerk

  • account, office organisation


Phone:     09426/85218507
julia.kerscher@bayernhof.de

Julia Altmann

 

Alexandra Rust
Degreed engineer

  • account, office organisation


Phone:     09426/85218507
alexandra.rust@bayernhof.de

(picture follows)

Sonja Weinzierl
Company accountant

  • company account


Phone:     09426/852180
sonja.weinzierl@bayernhof.de

Sonja Weinzierl

 

Elisabeth Bock
Office clerk, assistant of economy

  • wages, statistics


Phone:     09426/852180
lisa.bock@bayernhof.de

(no picture)

 

Sabine Stangl
Laboratory specialist

Phone:     09426/852180
labor@bayernhof.de

Sabine Stangl

 

Anita Binder
Laboratory specialist

Phone:     09426/852180
labor@bayernhof.de

Anita Binder

 

News

22.11.2019

Parteitag in Leipzig: Silvia Breher ist neue CDU-Vizechefin

Weizenexport: Absatzmarkt Algerien schrumpft

Getreidemarkt: Stimmung im Norden weiter fest

Fleischexporte: Tönnies widerspricht Reinert

EU-Finanzplanung: Lins will mehr Geld für die Landwirtschaft

Agrobrain: Bloß kein Neid auf Top-Performer

BMEL-Jubiläum: Seit 70 Jahren im Spagat

Danish Crown: China sorgt für satte Gewinne

Dr. Jürgen Struck zu Bernhard Krüskens Auftritt im Morgenmagazin: Bitte mehr Zuversicht

Ölsaatenmarkt: Trump fordert Garantien

Getreidemarkt: Weizen will die 180 Euro-Marke knacken

Update every 15 minutes by proplanta.de.

source: BBV department for market reports
Update once per week