Staff

Stefan Heinrich
Director, degreed engineer

  • trade of wheat, organic products, ships


Phone:     09426/852180
stefan.heinrich@bayernhof.de   

 

Stefan Heinrich

 

Christian Rückl
Confidential clerk, degreed engineer (FH)

  • trade of malting grain, oleiferous fruits


Phone:     09426/85218502
christian.rueckl@bayernhof.de                  

Christian Rückl

 

Rafef Al Saker
Confidential clerk, degreed engineer in economy (FH)

  • management of feed grain
  • trade of wheat, bran, ship, Italy


Phone:     09426/85218503
rafef.alsaker@bayernhof.de 

Rafef Al Saker

Frank Furkel
Forwarding merchant

  • trade of wheat
  • trade of organic products


Phone:     09426/85218501
frank.furkel@bayernhof.de

Frank Furkel

Maximilian Eberl
B. sc. VWL

  • trade of wheat
  • trade Italy


Phone:    09426/85218501
maximilian.eberl@bayernhof.de

Maximilian Eberl

Florian Petzenhauser
Degreed engineer

  • trade of wheat, cultivation of special grains based on contract 


Phone:     09426/85218501
florian.petzenhauser@bayernhof.de

Florian Petzenhauser

 

Ingbert Rust
Degreed engineer (FH)

  • trade of soybeans


Phone:     09426/85218504
ingbert.rust@bayernhof.de

Ingbert Rust

 

Norbert Rausch
Degreed engineer (FH)

  • trade of malting grain, oleiferous fruits


Phone:     09426/85218503
norbert.rausch@bayernhof.de

Norbert Rausch

 

Stefan Leitl
Business economist IHK

  • trade of feed grain
  • Quality Manager Representative


Phone:     09426/85218503
stefan.leitl@bayernhof.de

Stefan Leitl

 

Anja Schmid
Forwarding merchant

  • trade of feedingstuff
  • trade of feed grain


Phone:     09426/85218503
anja.schmid@bayernhof.de

Anja Schmid

Vivien Wischer
Bachelor of business administration

  • logistics of ships, malting grain
  • logistics of oleiferous fruits by proxy
  • account of malting grain and oleiferous fruits


Phone:     09426/85218 -502 or -509
vivien.wischer@bayernhof.de


- IN PARENTAL LEAVE -

Vivien Wischer

 

 

Tanja Herold
Merchant of logistics

  • logistics of malting grain and oleiferous fruits
  • logistics of ship by proxy
  • account of malting grain and oleiferous fruits

Phone:     09426/85218 -502 or -509
tanja.herold@bayernhof.de

- IN PARENTAL LEAVE -

Tanja Herold

Anton Bracher
Merchant of retail

  • logistics of ship


Phone:     09426/85218502
anton.bracher@bayernhof.de

Anton Bracher

 

Thomas Stutz
Merchant of retail

  • logistics of feed grain
  • trade of spelt
  • logistics of spelt and spelt briquets
  • logistics of soy beans


Phone:     09426/85218509
thomas.stutz@bayernhof.de

Thomas Stutz

 

Kerstin Schantl
office administrator

  • logistics of grain and feed grain
  • logistics of feeding stuff
  • account of grain, feed grain, feeding stuff


Phone:     09426/85218509
kerstin.schantl@bayernhof.de

Kerstin Schantl

Carolin Stangl
Bachelor of business administration

  • logistics of malting grain and oleiferous fruits
  • Disposition oil in IBC
  • logistics of ship by proxy

Phone:     09426/85218502
carolin.stangl@bayernhof.de

    Carolin Stangl

    vacancy:

    • logistics of wheat, rye
    • logistics of spelt
    • logistics feed grain
    • logistics soy beans


    Phone:     09426/85218509


    Fabian Greil
    apprentice

    Phone:     09426/85218509
    fabian.greil@bayernhof.de

    Fabian Greil

    Miroslav Spirk
    degreed engineer

    • representative and logistics of Bayernhof Trans GmbH


    Phone:     0042/0378609751 or 00420/725024004
    miroslav.spirk@bayernhof.cz

    Miroslav Spirk

    Julia Kerscher
    Office clerk

    • account, office organisation


    Phone:     09426/85218507
    julia.kerscher@bayernhof.de

    Julia Altmann

     

    Alexandra Rust
    Degreed engineer

    • account, office organisation


    Phone:     09426/85218507
    alexandra.rust@bayernhof.de

    Alexandra Rust

    Agnes Schmid

    • account, office organisation
       

    Phone:     09426/85218507
    agnes.schmid@bayernhof.de

    Platzhalter

    Sonja Weinzierl
    Company accountant

    • company account


    Phone:     09426/852180
    sonja.weinzierl@bayernhof.de

    Sonja Weinzierl

     

    Elisabeth Bock
    Office clerk, assistant of economy

    • wages, statistics


    Phone:     09426/852180
    lisa.bock@bayernhof.de

    Platzhalter

     

    Andrea Pöschl
    office clerk

    company account

    Phone:     09426/852180
    andrea.poeschl@bayernhof.de

    Platzhalter

    Sabine Stangl
    Laboratory specialist

    Phone:     09426/852180
    labor@bayernhof.de

    Sabine Stangl

     

    Anita Binder
    Laboratory specialist

    Phone:     09426/852180
    labor@bayernhof.de

    Anita Binder

     

    News

    Update every 15 minutes by proplanta.de.

    source: BBV department for market reports
    Update once per week